Vintage Reflection

Vday9vdayVday7Happy Valentines Day To You All!

My Step Farther kindly took some photos for me today. I ‘ve given them a little make over, with the help of  my Mothers ipad and the app Paper 53. Ipad users you should get it, it’s lots of fun! I used the app to draw and write then cut them out on photoshop and place them on top of my images.  I’m away with my Mother and step Father for a few days in Cheltenham, we’re celebrating my birthday and spending some quality time together. As I haven’t really seen my parents since October last year… Crumbs, thats a long time! I feel like my Birthday celebrations are taking over the whole of February (not that I mind) as at the end of the month my Daddy’s coming to visit me in London. I love how much I’m getting to see my folks this…

View original post 69 more words

Leave a Reply

