The Artiste

Alright so it seems that Baauer’s Harlem Shake is TRENDIN’ A LOT.

I knew that I had heard this song before, and finaaally I remembered!
Duh, Alexander Wang’s Spring/Summer 2013 show.
Because Wang is a genius and has the greatest runway music taste.

This Harlem Shake viral dance meme is taking over and that’s thanks to Baauer and his addicting trap music.

Fun fact: Baauer is on Diplo’s (aka my obsession) label, Mad Decent.
screen-capture-6 For the record, the meme is not the actual ‘Harlem Shake’ of 1981 that originated in, well…Harlem, but it sure is hella fun to watch! If you’re wondering what it’s all about then you will have to see it for yourself. I like my humor dry and sarcastic, but I find this to be quite hilarious and entertaining. I bet it’s what kept the Nemo-trapped people occupied?

My favorite so far has definitely got…

View original post 63 more words

Leave a Reply

