Is everything ok down there ?


20110911-095002.jpg

There’s been a recent rumble in my stomach that has me wanting to  sample it. The stomach make all kinds of weird sounds, so I payed a visit to my doctor to see if  I could record some of the unique sounds and have them incorporated into one of my tracks for my upcoming album Knife Cream Sundae. As you have already heard, it will be due in December. If you want to keep up with everything that’s going on with members of TRIANGLEARTH find us on Twitter.

One thought on “Is everything ok down there ?

Leave a Reply

