Preparing for The Harry Potter Movie Gossip


As some prepare to watch the Harry Potter Movie others like myself only go to hear it. I still have quite a few movie i still need to hear. That’s why i answer questions like, Did you see such and such movie ? My response is yes and no. I go, close my eyes and capture all the sounds i hear in my brain, go home and try to duplicate what I’ve heard. This is totally insane, but it’s the truth. Ok, back to the movie. There has been lots of talk,  that the Harry Potter movies remind a lot of people of The Triangle Earth Crew. Wizards, Spells, Action, Drama, A school for the gifted. We would like to say to all those of speak of us in relation to Harry Potter, that we are working really hard at trying to stay as human as possible.

photo credit

Final Harry Potter Movie

Leave a Reply

