Mr.Feathers loves Control Salon


20110521-081911.jpg

One of my favorite places to just hangout at is Control Salon. I love hanging out there because I can relax and take in the great vibes that are floating in the air. A couple of my friends work there styling and cutting hair. They also do highlights and a number of other things that I don’t know the names of. Ok, but for me the best part is that they sell feathers. Have you seen the crazy amount of fans I have wearing feather extensions, yes you probably have. Steven Tyler has them, Willie Nelson had them, and many more. The Control team is selling feathered hair clips, earrings, and the ever so popular feather extensions. People ask me are you associated with those feather extensions, and I reply of course I am ! You can see Bianca or any of the lovely ladies at Control Salon and they will be happy to help you. Control Salon is located at 2814 North Miami Avenue, Miami, FL 33127-3932 Call and make an appointment and tell them Mr.Feathers sent you. (305) 573-6910

Leave a Reply

