Good morning Planet Earth


20110521-075648.jpg

I just now waking up to coffee in bed. I decided that I would sleep in today. Think I’m gonna head to the studio to get some work done. I have some remixes that have to be completed and tracks that need tweaking. Some people are saying the end of the world is today at 6pm. I really hope their wrong cause I haven’t finished bassin’ Planet Earth. Guess who’s from the future ? Remember why I’m here people, you will not go this way trust me. Live long and prosper ! Mr.Feathers

Leave a Reply

