Im trying to get my tunes on BBC Radio 1Xtra


It’s not difficult really I just have to upload them to BBC. I have my member iD already. I do have to look up my PRS ID also known as a CAE number to get payed every time my tracks get played. Galactic Trinity is supposed to be as big as i can make it to be, and believe me I’m trying really hard for this to come out supreme. My display name is MrFeathers and it should be up as soon as I send in the tracks. If you are overseas like me and want to submit your tracks, when you get to the part of POSTCODE use W12 7RJ that worked for me. It’s a zip code in London. Well, have fun and I’ll see you soon.

Leave a Reply

